Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: When does a space change control ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
juerg haeberli
msg tools

I think there are 3 possibilities when a space changes control....

Movment phase : When you enter a space/region and are the sole occupant there.

Combat phase : After the advance after combat segment when you are the sole occupant in the space/region or have destroyed the last irregular unit in a region if this region was under limited control.

During the attrittion phase.

Please and and/or correct if necessary.

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Philip Thomas
United Kingdom
London
London
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, Note that control changes when you move (or advance) through a space as well as when you end movement (or advance) in it.

Control can also change during the retreat step.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.