Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Strozzi» Forums » Rules

Subject: Taking ships to ports rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mark Halloran
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Can you take a ship to any port, even if it's a port that is different from the wares listed on the bottom of the card? That's the way we played our first couple games. You wouldn't get any ware bonus though.

Thanks Mark
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Doug Adams
Australia
Oakleigh
Victoria
flag msg tools
badge
Polynesia
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, you can place your ship in a different port. You may be even forced to as you can only place one ship in each port each round.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mark Halloran
United States
Grand Rapids
Michigan
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Mark
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.