Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Pursuit of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: SR units with the Salonika Invasion rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
james zajicek
United States
henderson
Nevada
flag msg tools
If Salonika is played as invasion...and Corps are sent to Lemnos...

then the AP can SR 3 units .......to Island Base...

Can these units only go to Lemnos (in this case)...or can they go
to a different island base..?

Rule 18.6.1 says .."any one AP-controlled Island Base"
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
wayne heeley
Australia
flag msg tools
jim, all units must go to the same island base.

in our game, which i believe is what you're referring to, all units went to cyprus, none went to lemnos. i think you misread my move...
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.