Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis & Allies» Forums » Rules

Subject: Aircraft on carrier (A&A Revised Edition) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
marcus jones
Australia
flag msg tools
Hi,

Can someone tell me if the following is allowed.....

Example:
If a UK Aircraft carrier is carrying it's own aircraft stationed in sea zone 35 and someone attacks it's territory - India, can that aircraft be used as defense in that attack?

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No. Units defend only in the space in which they are located. Sea zone 35 and India are different spaces. This is also true if the space is an island.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
marcus jones
Australia
flag msg tools
Thanks for the quick response!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.