Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
76 Posts
Prev «  1 , 2 , 3 , 4  | 

Dominion: Seaside» Forums » Rules

Subject: Throne room + Duration cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Wei-Hwa Huang
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
For anyone reading this thread thinking that this ruling is the latest (like I did):

It is not.

Donald changed his ruling in 2011. See this post:

http://forum.dominionstrategy.com/index.php?topic=210.msg140...

Quote from Donald:

Quote:

You only keep TR and KC in play if they directly played a duration card. If you KC a KC a duration card, the first KC is discarded, the second stays in play.

This is just the most direct interpretation of the rulebook. Briefly I said both stayed out, but the way of specifying that is convoluted and anyway did not match the rulebook.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Prev «  1 , 2 , 3 , 4  |