Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Goblins» Forums » Rules

Subject: Two Little questions... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Giorgio
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb

* What happens when there are no more Goblins in reserve?

* When you play machine card named "arco" you must "launch" a goblin token to enable bonus or not. Should you repeat this launch every turn?

Thk in advance.

Ps: Well, my first post in bgg! meeple

1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salvatore Russo
Italy
flag msg tools
mb
Ok the first question.
No goblin in the reserve mean that there are no goblin in the cave near the town. You can chose 2 way. 1st way, you can write the number on a paper of the amount of the goblin you have, or 2nd way (i prefer that) you can steal the amount you need at the other player, like the kidnapper.
That mean the goblin of other commander ar impress of your battle and join your army.
Second question.
Yes. You can repeat the launch every turn. Remember to equip the machine at the end of the phase D or you have to discard that.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Giorgio
Italy
Milano
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Roger that!
thk you.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.