Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Here I Stand» Forums » Rules

Subject: Activate neutral Scotland while France and England on War rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Simone Grandini
Italy
Reggio Emilia
Reggio Emilia
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmb
France activates Scotland with a card.
Scotland was neutral with England before.
France and England are on war.
Is Scotland automatically on war with England?
If not, does France need to spend points to make Scotland DOW on England?
or does England have to?

thank you
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Rick
United States
Savage
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Once France has activated Scotland, Scotland is now "French". England remains at war with France and its new Scottish units/spaces.

A minor power never DOWs, only major powers.
8 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.