Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Betrayal at House on the Hill» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can you use a weapon as defender? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael
Germany
around Ulm
Ba-Wü
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

Suppose I have a weapon like the blood dagger, which increases my might value on attacking. What happens, If I'm actually not the attacker but I get attacked. Do I also get the benefits of the weapon (as the defender)?

Thanks,
Michael
1 
 Thumb up
1.00
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Mierz
United States
Middletown
Connecticut
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Re: Weapon usage
Nope, defenders can't use weapons that say "when attacking."
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.