Clemson Tigers #1
-Is the Overlord counted as one of the 6 maximum players or apart? ie, can 7 players play the game, one as the Overlord?
-When 5 players + 1 Overlord are playing, can the "human" players exchange 6 cards among them or only when there are 6 "human" players?
-If the Overlord draws the Goblin King, must he play the three counters which come with him or can he play any other counter from his hand?
1. I don't see any reason you couldn't play with 7. Don't know if it would screw up play balance or not.
2. The rules aren't specific but I think the intent is that you only count human players.
3. He can play any counters per the rules.