War of the Ring: Official FAQ Master! Webmaster of www.warofthering.eu Author of the War of the Ring Companion
- This is My Hour!
magic gecko wrote:
So, I Spoze the Balrog would Not Turn Up either if the Free were camped in Moria and the Shadow attacking?
I thought cards were always able to muster?
This is the FAQ entry for Galadriel:
Q Can Galadriel be mustered in Lorien if the Stronghold is controlled by the Shadow?
A No, Galadriel can only be mustered if the Free Peoples control Lorien. If the Shadow has taken control of it the Free Peoples need to retake it before mustering Galadriel.
One could assume that the same applies to the Balrog (just exchange Lorien with Moria and FP with Shadow).