Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Goblins» Forums » Rules

Subject: Gravedigger Question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Herbert Maderbacher
Austria
Vienna
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
(1) Is he really ment to re-flip surviving goblins?
Or shouldn't rather the dead goblins be re-flipped?

(2) Is the Gravedigger function optional or mandatory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Salvatore Russo
Italy
flag msg tools
mb
Is really ment to re-flip surviving goblins! You can use im in epic death or if you are Count Goblin can use im like the Nurse for the other commander.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.