Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Warhammer: Invasion – The Skavenblight Threat» Forums » Rules

Subject: Playing with the Draft Rules rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jon Day
United Kingdom
Lee
LONDON
flag msg tools
Oi!
badge
That tickles!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
why would you add them to the neutral deck if only one side can draft them? You answered your own question
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Havelock Vetinari
Czech Republic
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Well, I believe "Destruction only" makes it Destruction card, not Neutral. You can't prevent anybody from anything then because it would mean you can draft destruction a order together.

But still it's a good question for never-get-those FAQ
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Michal Golunski
Poland
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
I agree - This makes in Destruction card.

But there's other side - if as Order you would get this card it would take one choice away from you which could also work.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.