Recommend
3 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Gipsy King Expansion 1» Forums » Rules

Subject: bridge locations rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Nicolas Dementen
Belgium
Sombreffe
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hello,

We just played our first game of Gipsy King using the expansion the other day, eventhough I'm pretty sure what the answer will be, I'm still asking... I guess only one bridge can be build over a specific water hex (so basically you can't have 2 bridge crossing one another over water...)? and I suppose you still put them in play following game turn

In the game we had I ended up with two big groups joined together by the bridge, for scoring I guess I should use the same rule as before (even if the score marker only indicates points for group up to 10 caravans) so 11 caravans would be 55+11=66pts; 12 = 66+12 and so on...

I'm pretty sure of both answers... but just in case, I ask...

Thanks
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Corné van Moorsel
Netherlands
Maastricht
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, right answers.
It's not in the rules written at the website, but I self play that you can't cross a bridge with another bridge.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.