Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Stronghold» Forums » Rules

Subject: Clarification on hourglass for the defender ? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Gael
France
Toulouse
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
1 turn = 6 phases

I need clarification please, my friend just don't play like me. Mmmmm... Strange.

1) Can the defender spends ONE hourglass each time on (lets say to build a canon with 4 slots) canon action in phase 1 than in phase 3 than in phase 4 this turn?

2) End of phase 6, a new turn Begin, do I still have my canon built with 3 hourglasses on it over 4 (require)?

And finaly when the canon is fully built I remove all the hourglass put my canon on the board and put one hourglass on the "Check" canon action (It won't be able till NeXT turn).
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Marcin Krupiński
Poland
Warsaw
flag msg tools
designer
Designer of two games and one expansion
badge
This space is available for rental
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
3xYes
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.