Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Successors (third edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Cilician Pirates in the Dispersed Box rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrei Shlepov
Russia
Moscow
flag msg tools
badge
We played Star Fluxx, Star Munchkin, Dixit, and, of course, Bomb Alley.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
What happens when Cilician Pirates Event is played while their fleet marker is in the Dispersed Box? The card simply says:

Quote:
If the fleet marker is already in play, this Event takes it from the current owner.


Do they revert to the new owner in the pristine (non-Dispersed) condition or do they simply change the owner while remaining in the Dispersed Box?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Richard Young
Canada
Victoria
BC
flag msg tools
Old Ways Are Best!
badge
Check Six!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Seems like the fleet is "in play" in which case the only thing that happens is the change of ownership...
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.