Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Catan» Forums » Rules

Subject: Simple question on cities scored points rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andre Lucato
Brazil
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi you all
When I upgrade a settlement to a city, will it ADD 2 points to my general score or it means that its past settlement which was 1 point now values 2 ?

 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Bill Fogarty
United States
Seffner
Florida
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Cities are worth 2 victory points.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
David Kahnt
United States
Youngstown
Ohio
flag msg tools
designer
It's fun, it's healthy, it's good exercise. The kids will just love it. And we put a little sand inside to make the experience more pleasant.
badge
You know, they say there was a man who jumped from the forty-FIFTH floor? But that's another story...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AndreKada wrote:
Hi you all
When I upgrade a settlement to a city, will it ADD 2 points to my general score or it means that its past settlement which was 1 point now values 2 ?



The settlement was 1 point, now 2.

Welcome to the 'Geek!

-DK
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andre Lucato
Brazil
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Guys! You are fast with replies. Thanx a lot! thumbsup
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.