Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Le Havre» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rule question about building a building rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Trab
Netherlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
When you BUY a building, you place it in front of you and you can use it for free.

When you BUILD a building; do you also place that specific card in front of you so you can use it for free, of do you add it to the town/city, so you're able to use it or buy it later?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John Earles
Canada
Toronto
Ontario
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
It goes in front of you, just as if you had purchased it.
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Trab
Netherlands
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for your very fast reply, John! It's much appreciated!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.