Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: War of the Ring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dario Costa
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,A very simple question: Can 1 army use 2 different action dice to move and fight or can 1 army just move and/or fight ONCE in a whole turn?
thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
José San Miguel
Spain
Valencia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You can order the same unit multiple times in the same turn using several dice.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dario Costa
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you Jose
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Einmal ist keinmal
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
You'll Never Walk Alone
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi Dario. Your question has already been answered, but I wanted to make a suggestion. In the future, please consider making the title of your post something more specific to your topic. This helps for searching purposes, as well as give users an idea what it's about without having to click on the thread before hand. Thanks!
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.