Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
1 Posts

Warrior Knights» Forums » Rules

Subject: Attacking cities rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Rufus Walker
Sweden
flag msg tools
What happens to a noble who attacks an unclaimed city and gets an AR or AE result? Surely there must be some element of risk, but the rules say nothing about it. Also, why in the outcomes for AE and DE, do the rules state what happens to nobles in cities, but AR and DR talk about nobles in cities and castles? I can't figure out if that's a typo error or something about strategy that I can't grasp. Also, if a noble wants to siege a city under siege, presumably he has to combat the first sieging noble first, right?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.