Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

War of the Ring (First Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Hunting the Fellowship- Hunt Roll rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dario Costa
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks for the comment Patrick.
Another simple question: If the Fellowship moves 3 times in a turn does that mean the Shadow has +2 for the die roll?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Yosuke Nakamura
Japan
Asahi-ku
Osaka
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Oldie wrote:
Thanks for the comment Patrick.
Another simple question: If the Fellowship moves 3 times in a turn does that mean the Shadow has +2 for the die roll?
Thanks

1st move in a turn = +0 to each die rolled in hunt
2nd move in same turn = +1 to each die rolled in hunt
3rd move in same turn = +2 to each die rolled in hunt
And so on.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Einmal ist keinmal
United States
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
badge
You'll Never Walk Alone
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, the previous poster got it. This is tricky in the rules, but just remember that the FP die used to move the FSP isn't added to the Hunt Box until after that Hunt is resolved.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dario Costa
France
Paris
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanks Yosuke and Patrick
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.