Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Last Night on Earth: The Zombie Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: I've got to get to the.. rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Powers T
msg tools
mbmbmb
What happens when the zombie player plays "I've got to get to the..." on the hero and later in the game a random roll of "They've taken over the.." on that same building, how will the hero get rid of the former card?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Zaghis
Italy
Sesto San Giovanni
Milano
flag msg tools
badge
TOO MANY GAMES FOR A SINGLE LIFE.. I'll have to consider undeath...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The target building (of the ‘I've Got to Get To The‘card) is re-rolled

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/article/1971768


Cheers
Rob
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Powers T
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks Rob, was searching the rules thread but could not find anything
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roberto Zaghis
Italy
Sesto San Giovanni
Milano
flag msg tools
badge
TOO MANY GAMES FOR A SINGLE LIFE.. I'll have to consider undeath...
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
You're welcome
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.