Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
8 Posts

2 de Mayo» Forums » Rules

Subject: Artillery question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
jordi snijder
msg tools
I'm not sure what "nor between zone 9 and 17" means.
Does it mean you can not enter these zones, or does it mean you cannot move between these zones?
For instance you are not allowed to move a unit from zone 9 to zone 17, but you are allowed to move a unit from zone 9 to zone 10, or into zone 9 or 17? Even when Artillery is in effect?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Val
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
DscGlfr wrote:
If the French control zones 15 and 16, the Spanish CANNOT enter zones 15 or 16. In addition, Spanish units are NOT allowed to move between zone 9 and zone 17. If you look on the Player Aid cards, you'll see the border between zone 9 and zone 17 is in bold.


Correct sir
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
jordi snijder
msg tools
Thank you very much, I initially thoughed so, but there was still some room for doubt for me.
Also I appreciate that the developer is looking to this forum and replying so frequently, thank you and a great game you have made!
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Val
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you for enjoying 2 de Mayo!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Hod
msg tools
mbmbmb
What means controlling region by French player??? When, afer resolution phase on field 16, there are French and Spain cubes, does it mean, that field is controlled by someone or not?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Daniel Val
Luxembourg
Luxembourg
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Liar wrote:
What means controlling region by French player??? When, afer resolution phase on field 16, there are French and Spain cubes, does it mean, that field is controlled by someone or not?


To control any area, only cubes from one color should be present in the area. If an area is contested, it's not controlled by anyone.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tom Hod
msg tools
mbmbmb
Thanks, this game is really cool but after 3rd play Before that, nobody knows what to do
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.