Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Claustrophobia» Forums » Rules

Subject: In regards to "The Ritual" scenario rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Roger Knowles
United States
Willowick
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
1.Can Demons/Trogs spawned on the Flooded tile move off it on the same turn?

2.Can Humans move through the Pentacle room?


bikerboy
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Christopher Taylor
United States
Lake Forest
California
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Not sure if these are right, but this is the way we played it:

bikerboy wrote:
1.Can Demons/Trogs spawned on the Flooded tile move off it on the same turn?

No.

Quote:
2.Can Humans move through the Pentacle room?

Yes.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
CROC
France
Guyancourt
Yvelines
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmb
1) Yes because spawning is not a movement. This tile is here to prevent the trogs from moving 2 tiles on the first turn.

2) Yes.

Regards,

CROC
6 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Roger Knowles
United States
Willowick
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Thanx much.Great game CROC,well done.


bikerboy
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.