Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Agricola: Farmers of the Moor» Forums » Rules

Subject: Peat Hut (M080) rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
The card says (in part) "You can use the 'Renovate' action to discard this card and add 1 room to your Wooden Hut."

1) Does that mean you can use a Renovate action to add 1 room to the Wood Hut then renovate it to Clay, or can you only do one or the other?
2) If you have already renovated to a Clay Hut or Stone House, can you just use the Renovate to discard this card, to save on heating costs for instance?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kasper Baack
Netherlands
Enschede
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
You can use the action to add a wooden hut, if you want to renovate to clay you have to visit the action space again. And if you're already at clay, then you're stuck with the card.
5 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.