Thumb up
1 Posts

Risk» Forums » Rules

Subject: Team Risk rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
John Forster
msg tools
I was playing a team version of the game (from the newest booklet) and I was wondering, when an attacker attacks a territory that has more than one colour army within it, who chooses which pieces they take off first. If its the attacker he can be very strategic, by potentially forcing the change of ownership of that territory. Any thoughts?
 Thumb up
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.