Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Panzer General: Allied Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Solo Turn rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Jamey Philipp
United States
Muskego
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
To clarify, do you move the turn marker after both the player and the non-player take their turns or do you move the turn marker after each side takes its turn? I think it is the first situation but it doesn't clarify in the rules.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Kroegel
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
You move the turn marker after both the player and the non player have taken their turn.

Please be sure to down load the errata on this site for some error corrections and clarification.

Chuck Kroegel
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.