Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Descent: The Altar of Despair» Forums » Rules

Subject: Leap of the Blood-Ape vs Aura on a Hero rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Tufty McTavish
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
Avatar
When a Blood-Ape leaps over a hero with the Aura ability ("Each time an enemy figure moves into a space adjacent to a figure with the Aura ability, it immediately suffers a number of wounds equal to the figure's Aura rank.") does that count as 'adjacent' when it whizzes past overhead thumping foes below it?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James McMurray
msg tools
Leaping figures are immune to aura (FAQ p. 7).
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.