Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Grind» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rattled and knocked down? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
victor araujo
United States
Chula Vista
California
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I searched but couldn't find an answer. But can a steamjack be rattled and knocked down at the same time? Say you clip an opposing streamjack with the scrambler arm, do both effects get applied?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
DK Kemler
United States
Sacramento
California
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes on all accounts.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.