Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Infinite City» Forums » Rules

Subject: Scoring rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Kevin Seachrist
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Forgive me if this has already been asked.

Regarding scoring the "ring tiles" and those with a number in the corner, do we count those tiles if they're standalone or do they still need to be part of clusters of (at least) 3 tiles?

This is a fun game, btw. Light, broadly appealing, buckets of screwage. devil
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brian Brokaw
United States
Hillsboro
Oregon
flag msg tools
badge
It's not a damn moped!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Only points for tokens need to be groups of 3 or more to count.

The points on tiles and the number of tiles with rings can include tiles you have a stake in regardless of grouping.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Brent Keith
United States
Maryland
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
What Brian said.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Seachrist
United States
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
AEGBrent wrote:
What Brian said.


Cool! Then we played it correctly, even if I did lose! Thanks, folks.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.