Ahh, you found me... Run!
Yes to all, using Rules-As-Written [RAW], emphasis mine:
Stealth, p. 7 Tomb of Ice RB wrote:
When a figure with the Stealth ability is attacked, the attacked figure must roll the transparent stealth die in addition to the dice that figure rolls normally.
If the result of any die used in the attack roll is an "X," the attack is a miss.
This proves one major thing: the stealth die is seen as part of the die pool used for the attack roll.
Following this, the answer to your questions would be a resounding Yes!.