Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Chaos Isle: Zombi Deck» Forums » Rules

Subject: Zombis with multiple attacks rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Stingel
Australia
Cairns
Queensland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If a Zombi has multiple attacks listed (eg Stalker, one bite and two claws) does it get to attack multiple times per round? And are the attacks generic or is a "bite" somehow different from a "claw" attack? (there is no further information on the Stalker card)
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Matt Walton
United Kingdom
Cannock
Staffordshire
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmb
It gets multiple attacks per round, it sucks to be slow! 'Bite' and 'Claw' are merely for flavour.

These are just my interpretations of the rules, nothing official.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
John J Perry Jr
United States
East Templeton
Massachusetts
flag msg tools
designer
publisher
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Matt is 100% correct. zombie
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Stingel
Australia
Cairns
Queensland
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
thanks guys :)
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.