Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Axis & Allies: 1942» Forums » Rules

Subject: Transport loading/unloading rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andro M
msg tools
Is it possible to load land units on to a transport and unload them in the same turn? In the non-combat move phase?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
True Blue Jon
United States
Vancouver
Washington
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andro M
msg tools
Tnx!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.