Recommend
4 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Macao» Forums » Rules

Subject: Re Tribute Bar rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
HyeongJeong Kim
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
As I know, all players use Tribute bar once per each round for getting PP.
But I wonder what is the meaning of once.
For example, tribute bar indicates 3(GM) & 6(PP).

Then
1)all player CAN pay 3GM and receive 6PP?
2) or is it possible to pay 6GM and receive 12PP?
Please advise.
Which one is correct.

If above is clear then I can understand diplomat card too.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Steve K
United Kingdom
flag msg tools
...
badge
...
Avatar
Each player can spend 3 coins to get 6 VP. They cannot spend more coins to get more VP.

There is, however, a building card that enables a player to use the Prestige Bar twice, so that player could spend coins to get VP twice per turn.
4 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
HyeongJeong Kim
South Korea
Seoul
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
SteveK2 wrote:
Each player can spend 3 coins to get 6 VP. They cannot spend more coins to get more VP.

There is, however, a building card that enables a player to use the Prestige Bar twice, so that player could spend coins to get VP twice per turn.


Oh! I see, thanks alot
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.