Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Maria» Forums » Rules

Subject: Can cooperating powers use each others supply? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Andrew Kluck
United States
Hudson
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I know Arenburg can use The Pragmatic Armies Supply, but I couldn't find a rule that specifically says a nations Supply is for that specific power alone.

Can Bavaria Supply French forces for instance?
 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andreas Johansson
Sweden
Linköping
flag msg tools
I spent 200 GG and all I got was this lousy overtext!
badge
I spent 200 GG and all I got was this lousy overtext!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Try section 9, third point.

(In the German version, that says a general can only be supplied by a supply train of the same colour (ie., nation). I cannot absolutely guarantee it says the same in the English, but it should.)

So, no, the Bavarian train can't supply French generals.
4 
 Thumb up
0.25
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Andrew Kluck
United States
Hudson
Wisconsin
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yup, thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
richard sivel
Germany
berlin
Unspecified
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mb
Andreas is correct.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.