Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Call of Cthulhu: The Card Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: A second question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Peter
United States
Bethlehem
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Sorry but I forgot to include this with my first two questions. If you gain a fourth domain, (i.e. from that neutral card who's name eludes me) are you still limited to draining only three domains by having only three Cthulhu markers or can you drain all four domains on the same turn even though you don't have a fourth Cthulhu marker? Thanks again for the help.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Jamie Vantries
United States
Woodbury
Minnesota
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmb
You can drain all four of them. Otherwise gaining another domain would be pretty worthless.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Peter
United States
Bethlehem
Pennsylvania
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
That's what I thought, just checking. Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Frederic Taton
Belgium
Rouvreux
Liege
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Card's name is Eldritch Nexus (Core Set, F154).
Of course, just use a coin, or a token, or whatever suits you the best. laugh
I'm sure you play it well, but keep in mind that because the LCG system does not provide specific domain cards, you use the top card of your deck to become the new domain, and the next top card of your deck as the "first resource" of this domain.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.