Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

1805: Sea of Glory» Forums » Rules

Subject: Weather in the Trafalgar Senario rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Michael H
United States
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
When a random weather chip is drawn in this senario and sea zones 4-6 have been rolled, we have ignored the effect for those sea areas for they are not in play. Is that correct?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Dean Zadiraka
United States
Holland
Ohio
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, that is correct.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.