Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Dungeon Lords» Forums » Rules

Subject: Pendulum targeting question... rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Johnathan W
United States
Minnesota
flag msg tools
If the middle of the three adventurers is killed, but the ones on either end are still alive, will the Pendulum be able to target the adventurer on the left? (Meaning if the middle adventurer is killed, will the left adventurer now count as the second adventurer?) Thanks in advance.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Adam O'Brien
United States
Raleigh
North Carolina
flag msg tools
Even Cleverer Overtext
badge
Every time someone activates this overtext, it takes a year off my life. Hover often please!
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes. It will never be able to target the right-most adventurer, but as soon as any adventurer is killed, he is removed and then the new second adventurer from the right will be the target. Note that if there is only one hero left, pendulum does nothing.
10 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.