Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Caledea: The Epic Strategy Game» Forums » Rules

Subject: More questions rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Richard Hirschman
United States
flag msg tools
1) The number of squares listed for a particular piece to move is the maximum. So, for example, if you want to move a general just two squares instead of three for one action, that is okay. Correct?

2) A general and an infantry on the same square attack two defenders on an adjacent square. The general defeats one defending unit. Instead of using the infantry for the second attack on the other defending unit, I can use the general again. Correct?

3) While moving, a piece (square block) can pass through a square that has another piece or structure of the same color without stopping on that square. Correct?
Thanks.
Richard
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.