Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Thunderstone» Forums » Rules

Subject: Ghost text clarification rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
United States
Vermont
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
On the ghost card it says: Battle: 1/2 attack without Magic Attack present.

If I have two Lorigg Thieves and one Selurin Magician to attack. The thieves have no weapons. Do I count the magician's attack as 2 and the thieves as 1/2? Or because there is magic in the attack with the Magician, does everyone's attack count as full?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
James Bond
msg tools
mbmb
Desferous wrote:
On the ghost card it says: Battle: 1/2 attack without Magic Attack present.

If I have two Lorigg Thieves and one Selurin Magician to attack. The thieves have no weapons. Do I count the magician's attack as 2 and the thieves as 1/2? Or because there is magic in the attack with the Magician, does everyone's attack count as full?


Use full attack as the magicians attack is magic so you do not suffer the 1/2 attack penalty.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.