Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Runewars» Forums » Rules

Subject: Spread Dissent Tactics Card rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Dave
msg tools
This card directs neutral units -- even allied ones -- to retreat. If they are allied, do they still retreat as if allied, i.e. into a territory controlled by the allied player? Or do they retreat into an uncontrolled territory?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Tim Kelly
United States
Richardson
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
I'd say: If they are allied, the controling player chooses the hex to which they retreat. If they cannot retreat to a friendly hex, they'll become uncontrolled.
TK
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.