D Dark
Germany
Bielefeld
Nordhrein-Westfalen
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
If the attacker attacks with flying and ground units and uses Leg Enhancements or Zeratul, so that the only defending goliath is destroyed - can Charon Booster still be triggered?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Fede Miguez
Argentina
Capital Federal
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
IIRC attacker always resolve first, so if there´s only 1 Goliath it won´t trigger (because there´s no Goliath to trigger it).
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.