Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

War of the Ring: Battles of the Third Age» Forums » Rules

Subject: Work for the Sword rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Raf B
United States
Oakland
California
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmb

I need some clarification on Eomer's card:

Does "If Eomer is on the Fate Track" mean I can use a Character die to activate Work for the Sword during the first turns of the game, that is, even when he is not yet "Ready" to be brought into play?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Kevin Chapman
United States
Powhatan
Virginia
flag msg tools
Axis & Allies Developer and Playtester; War of the Ring Editor and Playtester
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.