Loïc Guglielmino
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi (sorry for my poor english)

A) I attack with a unit with a fire power of 1 or 2 (Field Marshal vs hard targets for example). In step 9, my opponent plays the combat card "Poor Aim" (subtract 3 from attack value). So can fire power be subtracted under zero ? Same question with Exposed! and defense.

B) I have an unrevealed unit with auto dug in. My opponent moves then attacks it. My unit become revealed. But is it dug in ?

Thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juan Luis Lorenzo
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
A)No, fire power will be 0, never under 0
B)Yes, if it has auto dug in when it's revealed it's dug in

This is as I play, and I think it's OK.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Kroegel
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
I agree with both answers.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Loïc Guglielmino
France
Lyon
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Thank you very much !
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Lou Seelbach
United States
Huntington
West Virginia
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
So you don't put a dug in marker on an unrevealed unit when it becomes dug in? Or do you not put a dug in marker on an unrevealed unit that has auto dug in, but you would put a marker on an unrevealed unit that you have dug in 'manually'?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.