Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

Panzer General: Allied Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Phase 1, Step 2: purchase additional cards rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Steffan O'Sullivan
United States
Plymouth
NH
flag msg tools
"To be honorable and just is our only defense against men without honor or justice." -Diogenes of Sinope
badge
I simply walk into Mordor.
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Are these done one at a time, so I can see the results of the first purchase before making the second?

Also, If I have nine cards, am I limited to purchasing just one additional card, or can I announce I'll purchase, for example, three cards?

Thanks!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Juan Luis Lorenzo
Spain
Madrid
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
IMO, yes, you can see the result.

You have a limited number of cards so you can't buy more than this limit.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Chuck Kroegel
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
designer
mbmbmb
Juan is correct. You may look one at a time as you purchased additional cards unlike when you draw the first four free cards, which need to be announced from which deck beforehand. You may not purchase the 11th card, which includes the bluff card.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.