Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Colossal Arena» Forums » Rules

Subject: Must I activate a creature's special power? rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Li Ming
China
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
when I play a combat card and can activate a creature's special power,if I don't want to activate it,can I don't activat it?


thanks.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Gláucio Reis
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro
RJ
flag msg tools
designer
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, using the power is optional.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.