Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Panzer General: Allied Assault» Forums » Rules

Subject: Rules question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Mathew Schemenaur
United States
Keller
Texas
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmb
Eliminated unit cards are not eliminated from the game, but put into a discard pile?
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Mathew Anderson
United States
Las Vegas
Nevada
flag msg tools
publisher
mbmbmb
mschemen wrote:
Eliminated unit cards are not eliminated from the game, but put into a discard pile?


Hi Mathew!

That's right, just like most card games. If you happen to run out of the pool of cards currently available, reshuffle the discard pile and you can resume play.

However, there are some instances where the rules might not allow this due to the scenario, so be careful!
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.