Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Lord of the Rings: The Confrontation» Forums » General

Subject: FAQ FILE ABOVE IS WRONG rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Brad Miller
United States
Seattle
Washington
flag msg tools
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Please see the comments in the thread below entitled Orcs vs. Frodo and Sam. In there is a post quoting Chris Lawson who states that if Frodo is picked first and retreats, then Sam dies, not that Sam fights as STR 2 as mentioned in the text lotrfaq.txt in the files section.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Eugene Hung
United States
San Jose
California
flag msg tools
mbmbmbmbmb
Re:FAQ FILE ABOVE IS WRONG
Windopaene (#6466),

I fixed it in the second version.

Eugene
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.