Recommend
2 
 Thumb up
 Hide
2 Posts

Twilight Imperium (Third Edition)» Forums » Rules

Subject: Technology Tariffs rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Esteban Vasquez
Colombia
Medellin
Antioquia
flag msg tools
100% Pure Colombian Geek
badge
Colombia is waiting for you, would you take the risk? (Video in my profile)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The political card "Technology Tariffs" states that "All red techs cost +4 resources to purchase" if the Law is approved do this affect the primary ability of the Technology strategy card?

I mean if I want to get a red technology with the primary ability of the Technology card do I have to pay 4 resources (0 + 4 = 4)?
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Scott Lewis
United States
Thornton
Colorado
flag msg tools
NFHS Football & Basketball
badge
Dread Our Coming, Suffer Our Presence, Embrace Our Glory (Solonavi War Cry)
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
No, the Primary would be free still for reds. The only time you have to "pay" with the Primary of Technology is when buying a race-tech.
3 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.