Recommend
 
 Thumb up
 Hide
4 Posts

Unhappy King Charles!» Forums » Rules

Subject: Response Card #88 rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
Playing this card negates the Activating Player's card play. Does the Activating Player 'continue' by playing another card, or does the turn pass to his opponent?
Thanks
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Vasey
Scotland
Mortlake, London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
The original card has been played, its effect has been cancelled, the cancelled card counts as a played card and play now passes to the player who used card 88.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Paul Norell
New Zealand
AUCKLAND
flag msg tools
mbmb
Thank you Sir Charles. A timely response as I am about to play the very card as I write this.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Charles Vasey
Scotland
Mortlake, London
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Now that's what I call forward planning.
 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.