Recommend
1 
 Thumb up
 Hide
3 Posts

HeroCard: Rise of the Shogun» Forums » Rules

Subject: Heian space question rss

Your Tags: Add tags
Popular Tags: [View All]
Ciaran McCann
United Kingdom
Belfast
Nothern Ireland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
8. Heian space
The rules state;
"Note: Heian is not a Castle. It functions like any other space on the board, with the sole exception that the player controlling it becomes the Emperor."
Can you therefore move through and onto Heian?
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
L. Scott Johnson
United States
Columbia
South Carolina
flag msg tools
designer
badge
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Yes, your hero can move on and through Heian.
2 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Ciaran McCann
United Kingdom
Belfast
Nothern Ireland
flag msg tools
Avatar
mbmbmbmbmb
Hi,
Thank you sir, for this, and all the other speedy replies.
1 
 Thumb up
 tip
 Hide
  • [+] Dice rolls
Front Page | Welcome | Contact | Privacy Policy | Terms of Service | Advertise | Support BGG | Feeds RSS
Geekdo, BoardGameGeek, the Geekdo logo, and the BoardGameGeek logo are trademarks of BoardGameGeek, LLC.